Type Your Qualification and search for related Employment News

Current Employment News

Staff Selection Commission Examinations Calendar 2015

SSC Exam Calendar Staff Selection Commission (SSC) is conducting competitive examinations for various services and posts throughout the year. SSC conducts exams to fill up Group-C & Group-D posts in central government. The qualification for most of the SSC exams is minimum 10+2 and Graduation. The Dates of these SSC examinations are given below. For more details candidates can visit www.ssc.nic.in or www.ssc.gov.in.  

SSC Annual Calendar for Examinations going to be held in the year 2015



S.No.
Name of Exam
Notification
Date
Last Date
Date of Exam
1
Rectt.of SI in CAPFs, ASI in CISF and SI
in Delhi Police Examination -2015
28.02.2015
27.03.2015
Paper – I & II
24.05.2015 (Sunday)
2
Combined Graduate Level (Tier-I)
Examination- 2015
14.03.2015
13.04.2015
14.06.2015 (Sunday) &
21.06.2015 (Sunday)
3
Constable (GD) Examination -2014
07.11.2014
(Tentative)
06.12.2014
(Tentative)
a) PET (Feb-March 2015)
b) Written Exam.
12.07.2015 (Sunday)
4
Combined Higher Secondary (10+2)
Examination -2015
13-06-2015
13-07-2015
01-11-15
15-11-15
22-11-15
5
Junior Engineer (Civil, Electrical &
Mechanical) Examination - 2015
29.03.2015
27.04.2015
30.08.2015 (Sunday)
6
09.05.2015
08.06.2015
06.09.2015 (Sunday)
7
Stenographer Grade ‘C’ & ‘D’
Examination - 2015
8
Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office
Examination - 2015
06.06.2015
05.07.2015
27.09.2015 (Sunday)
9
Multi Tasking (Non –Technical) Staff
Examination - 2015
01.08.2015
31.08.2015
Paper-I 08.11.2015 (Sunday)
15.11.2015 (Sunday) &
29.11.2015 (Sunday)
Paper – II 31.01.2016 (Sunday)

The SSC examination dates for 2015 are subjects to change so please check back Employment News Today regularly to confirm the SSC Exam Schedule.

SSC Exam Calendar is published by Employment News Today

Google+ Followers